Username: Password:

Author Topic: [MW-News]Developer Update May 24th  (Read 17 times)

Offline Smoke

  • Commander
  • Captain
  • *****
  • Posts: 382
  • Reputation Power: 4
  • Smoke has no influence.
  • "Everyone Fights , No One Quits"
    • View Profile
[MW-News]Developer Update May 24th
« on: May 15, 2019, 08:00:07 AM »
Developer Update May 24th

Developer Update May 24th

Join Russ Bullock for a LIVE Developer Update on all things MWO,
as well as MechCon, MWOWC, and the future of 'Mech packs.

When: Friday, May 24th at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT / 1am UTC
Where:...
Source: Developer Update May 24th